UCB Training Center Diversity Scholarship Summer 2015


Questions/Comments about the NY Class Program

UCB Training Center Diversity Scholarship Summer 2015

Postby tanouye » Tue Jun 16, 2015 12:55 pm

Hi everyone,

The June/July 2015 application for the UCB Training Center Diversity Scholarship is now online. You can find it on this page: http://newyork.ucbtrainingcenter.com/diversity

You need to complete it by July 19.

Also, a list of free shows between now and July 19 that you can see to complete the relevant application is below. Click on the links for more information about each.

UCB Theatre Chelsea

Sunday, June 21 9:30pm ASSSSCAT 3000
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/39499

Sunday, July 5 9:30pm ASSSSCAT 3000
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40276

Sunday, July 12 9:30pm ASSSSCAT 3000
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40374

Friday, July 17 11:59pm The Lady Jam
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40366

Sunday, July 19 3:15pm Diversity Improv Jam!
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40453

Sunday, July 19 9:30pm ASSSSCAT 3000
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40375


UCB Theatre East Village

Wednesday, June 17 11:15pm The Improv Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/39416

Thursday, June 18 6pm Don't Be Yourself - Character Open Mic
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/39442

Sunday, June 21 10pm B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/39374

Wednesday, June 24 11:15pm The Improv Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/39848

Wednesday, July 1 11:15pm The Improv Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40212

Sunday, July 5 10pm B.Y.O.T. - Improv/Sketch Team Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40232

Monday, July 6 10:30pm The Improv Nerds Jam!
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40236

Wednesday, July 8 11:15pm The Improv Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40243

Wednesday, July 15 11:15pm The Improv Jam
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/performance/40244


To see a full calendar for each theatre, click below:

UCB Theatre Chelsea:
https://newyork.ucbtheatre.com/schedule

UCB Theatre East Village:
https://east.ucbtheatre.com/schedule
Erik Tanouye
School Manager
(also Improv/Sketch teacher and performer)
UCB Training Center
520 Eighth Ave, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10018
tanouye

Posts: 2386
Users Information
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:52 pm

Return to New York Training Center

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests