Announcing the New Mess Hall Teams!

All information about 5919 Franklin Ave

Announcing the New Mess Hall Teams!

Postby MikeStill » Wed May 06, 2015 9:16 pm

Announcing the new Mess Hall Teams!

See them every Sunday at 7pm in the Inner Sanctum beginning this Sunday, May 10th. What a perfect way to celebrate Mother's Day!


Team AAH!
Talia Tabin
Jake Jabbour
Josh Monk
Marie Lively
Olivia Snow Norman
Aaron Covington
Chuck Maa
Colin Murphy

Team BAH!
Katherine Alyse
Greg Giebel
Nikki Pierce
Miles Kirchner
Ego Nwodim
Joe Feeney
Mike Callaghan
Joe Weber

Team CAH!
Eileen Hsi
Michael Lucid
Jesse Gordon
Elizabeth Guest
Ryan Barton
Tim Blane
Julia Meltzer
Yak Manrique

Team DAH!
Alex Charak
Shannon Taing
Katie Plattner
Lindsay Katai
Chase McCown
Brian Guest
Dan Amerman
Steven Aaron Cohen

Team EAH!
Jen Kruger
Michael Capristo
Keiko Agena
Christina Chase
Greg Nix
Nathan Caywood
Rachel Forman
Dave Kantrowitz

Team FAH!
Jeff Topolski
Heather Sundell
Jess Seay-Klatt
Gina Nicewonger
Dan Berson
Stephen Soroka
Brian Henderson
Greg Smith

Give them some damn applause!

These Mess Hall teams was created out of an invited audition based on teacher recommendations-- they will perform at Mess Hall for five months.

See the full Inner Sanctum schedule here:

Posts: 85
Users Information
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 4:19 pm

Return to Los Angeles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests